Institute Management Committee (IMC)

At the policy level, the project is run by a diverse and competent group of honorary members that constitutes the “Institute Management Committee (IMC)” –like a Board of
Governors – and the day to day affairs are looked after by a paid Chief Executive Officer.

The IMC subsumes following members:

1. Mr. Anwar Aman (Chairman)

2. Mr. Usaid Sethi (Member)

3. Muhammad Ali (Member)

4. Mr. Israr-uddin (Member)

5. Social Welfare Department (official member)

6. Finance Department (official member)

7.  Establishment Department (official member)